Top Ticket Events UK

Entertainment News, Dates & Info to Get The Best Deals on Premium Shows, Matches, Acts, Concerts and Festivals in the UK.
JLS Beat Again 2020 UK & Ireland Tour

jls

JLS are back! Following a seven year hiatus, Aston, Marvin, Oritsé and JB will hit the road with their Beat Again arena tour in November/December 2020.

JLS Tour Dates:

3Arena Dublin, Thur 12 Nov 2020
SSE Arena Belfast, Fri 13 Nov 2020
Brighton Centre, Sun 15 Nov 2020,
Bournemouth Int’nl Centre, Mon 16 Nov 2020,
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wed 18 Nov 2020,
Bonus Arena, Hull, Thu 19 Nov 2020
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield, Fri 20 Nov 2020
Utilita Arena, Newcastle, Sat 21 Nov 2020
First Direct Arena, Leeds, Wed 25 Nov 2020
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Thu 26 Nov 2020
Manchester Arena, Fri 27 Nov 2020
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham, Sat 28 Nov 2020
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool, Mon 30 Nov 2020
The O2 Arena, London, Tue 01 Dec 2020
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham, Wed 02 Dec 2020

The multi BRIT and MOBO Award-winning boyband who rose to fame on X Factor have already played the iconic O2 Arena in London 16 times and sold over 1.4 million concert tickets in the UK alone.

JLS commented, “We are so excited to be working together as a group again. We’ve always been like family, and now we feel that this is the right time for us to get back on stage and perform in front of our loyal fans. Even though it’s been 7 years, you can be sure that it’s going to be as high energy as ever”.

Since the band first formed back in 2007, they have made their mark on the British music scene with their soulful RnB/pop sound and highly stylised choreography. They have sold over six million records and achieved four multi-platinum albums, including their self-titled debut, which went straight to the top spot, selling over a million UK copies since its release.

JLS have had five No.1 singles with hit tracks like ‘Beat Again’, ‘Everybody In Love’, ‘The Club Is Alive’, ‘Love You More’ and ‘She Makes Me Wanna’. Furthermore, ‘Beat Again’ was named the fastest selling debut single of 2009 and helped earn the group two wins at the BRITs for Best British Breakthrough and Best British Single.

After carving out their own niche as a mid-late noughties’ mainstay, don’t miss JLS as they prepare to make their hugely anticipated return to the spotlight following a record breaking career.

The post JLS Beat Again 2020 UK & Ireland Tour appeared first on Latest Music News + Gig Tickets From Get To The Front – Music News Magazine.

https://www.gettothefront.co.uk/jls-uk-tour/

Go on! Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: